District Presidium

Oklahoma District LCMS Presidium

The Oklahoma District of the Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod is governed by elected executives and a board of directors representing the congregations throughout the state.  

Rev. David Nehrenz


Trinity Lutheran Church

Norman, Oklahoma


Rev. Chris Hall

First Vice President

Grace Lutheran Church

Tulsa, OK

Eastern Region


Rev. Mark Muenchow

Second Vice President

Messiah Lutheran Church

Oklahoma City, OK

Central Region

Rev. Tim McCarty

Third Vice President

Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Kingfisher, OK

Western Region