Board Members

Camp Lutherhoma is managed by a committee who are elected at the OK-LCMS convention every three years. The comittee is made up of lay members and clergy, a representative from the District Board of Directors, and the District treasurer. The current committee is: Renee Young-First Ponca City-Chair, David Ross-Christ The Redeemer Tulsa, Rev. Ryan Honeycutt - Redeemer Claremore, Kristopher E Koepsel - Immanuel, Broken Arrow, Terry L. Ragoss - Immanuel, Breckinridge and Jason Remington, Trinity, Okmulgee. The representative from the District Board is Rev. Tim McCarty. The Treasurer is Brent England. 

Lutherhaven Retreat Center is managed by a committee made up of Rev. Tom House - St. Paul, Texhoma, Rev. Timothy Roggow - Zion, Alva, Rev. Mark Wescoatt - Trinity, Guymon,  Monte Lohmann - Zion, Alva, Steve Merz - St. John’s, Hooker and Jody Wiederstein - Christ, Shattuck.